Who Said Boots Are Only For Fall/Winter?

Hold up don’t put your boots/booties away yet!! Peep-toe boots or boots with cut-out details can easily transition into spring as long as your not wearing tights or stockings. 


I purchased these boots from JustFab and they been sitting in my closet all winter. So I decided to wear them before it gets too hot! Who said you can’t wear boots in the spring? 


I wanted the detailing on the boots to show so I paired them with my faux leather skirt that I found at Charlotte Russe for $5 on clearance (similar skirt). I threw on my new moto jacket (similar) from Forever21.com that’s now sold out with a buffalo plaid shirt dress from Old Navy (similar styles). My new little conversation piece “VHS & Chill” purse I snagged it two weeks ago from Forever21.com (sold out).

Leave a Reply

